International

BlueWater > Directory > Fishing Charter Boat Operators > International Charter Boats

Bazaruto Archipelago - Mozambique

MARLINMOZ SPORTSFISHING | Boat: Vamizi 31ft | Contact: Duarte Rato
M: + 258 82 805 7160 | www.fishbazaruto.com

Canada

WALEAHA CHARTERS | Boat: Waleaha | Contact: Jamie Stewart & Capt. Francis Boyd
T: + (902) 870 6418 | www.worldrecordtuna.ca | Nova Scotia, Canada

BRUCE BROTHERS FISHING CHARTERS | Boat: Tuna Clipper & White Water | Contact: Capt Troy & Capt Jamie Bruce
M: Troy + 1902 969 2408 Jamie + 1902 969 8033 | www.peibluefintunacharters.com | Prince Edward Island, Canada

CANAVIEIRAS – BRAZIL

BAHIA SPORTFISHING LODGE | Boat: Wahoo | Contact: Capt Antonio Amaral
T: +55 73 8804 4018 | E: tuba@bahiapescaesportiva.com.br | W: www.bahiapescaesportiva.com.br | FB: @bahiaSportfishing 

fiji

FREEDIVE FIJI CHARTERS LTD. | Boat: Fad1 | Contact: Jaga Crossingham
T: 679 777 2185 | E: Charters@freedivefiji.com | W: www.freedivefiji.com  

KOKOMO PRIVATE ISLAND RESORT | Boat: Reel Time, Kahala & Mako| Contact: Jaga Crossingham
T: 679 777 2185 | E: Jaga.Crossingham@kokomoislandfiji.com | W: www.kokomoislandfiji.com/experience/fishing/

florida

BN’M FISHING CHARTERS | Boat: Bn’M | Contact: Nick Stanczyk |
M: +305 481 0366 | E: floridakeysswordfishing@gmail.com | W: www.floridakeysswordfishing.com

guatemala

GUATEMALAN BILLFISHING ADVENTURES | Boat: Decisive | Contact: Capt Brad Philipps |
M: +502 5316 1205 | E: brad@guatbilladv.com | W: www.guatbilladv.com

hawaii

BOMBOY’S TOY SPORTFISHING | Boat: Bomboy’s Toy | Contact: Capt Bomboy Llanes |
P: +808 987 0300 | E: bomboy_lures@yahoo.com | W: www.bomboystoy.com

GRANDER MARLIN SPORTFISHING | Boat: Benchmark | Contact: Capt Chris Donato |
P: +732 241 5791 | E: chris@grandermarlin.com | W: www.grandermarlin.com

MARLIN MAGIC SPORT FISHING | Boat: Marlin Magic II | Contact: Capt Marlin Park |
P: +808 960 1713 | E: marlinP@aloha.net | FB: @marlin Magic Sport Fishing Hawaii

NORTHERN LIGHTS SPORTFISHING | Boat: Northern Lights & Northern Lights II | Contact: Capt Kevin Nakamaru |
P: +808 960 1549 | E: Kevin@fishingnorthernlights.com | W: fishingnorthernlights.com

MADEIRA

FISH MADEIRA, LDA | Boat: Katherine B | Contact: Capt Peter Bristow |
M: +351 917 599 990 | E: bristow@fishmadeira.com| W: www.fishmadeira.com

malaysia

BLUESAILS SPORTFISHING | Contact: Capt Mike Tan | E: bluesailsrompin@gmail.com | W: www.bluesailsrompin.com

PANAMA

TROPIC STAR LODGE | Contact: Capt Richard White  |
P: 800 682 3424 | E: Richard@tropicstar.net | W: www.tropicstar.com

PAPUA NEW GUINEA

FISHING/TROPICAL RETREAT CHARTERS | Boat: Satisfaction | Contact: Phil Franklin |
P: +675 7285 5781 | E: phil@pfranklin.com.au 

SAMOA

TROPPO FISHING ADVENTURES | Boat: Pure Indulgence | Contact: Capt Greg Hopping |
M: 0410 657 954 | P: +685 779 83666 | E: greg@troppofishing.com| W: www.fishsamoa.com

TAHITI

ULTIMATE LADY CHARTERS | Boat: Ultimate Lady | Contact: Capt Tom Francis |
M: +689 8728 0002 | E: ultimatelady@ultimatelady.com

VANUATU

BLUE MARLIN LODGE | Boat: Reel Escape | Contact: Ron or Troy |
P: +678 779 6724 | E: ron@bluemarlinlodgevanuatu.com| W: www.bluemarlinlodgevanuatu.com

CRUSOE FISHING ADVENTURES | Boat: Nevagivup & Reel Escape | Contact: Michelle & Charles |
P: +678 77 45490 | E: crusoe@vanuatu.com.vu W: www.crusoefishing.com.vu

NAMBAS FISHING CHARTERS | Boat: Nambas | Contact: Capt Russ Housby  |
P: +678 775 2433 | E: info@keepfishingvanuatu.com W: www.keepfishingvanuatu.com

WILD BLUE FISHING CHARTERS | Contact: Capt Peter Phillipps | E: fishing@vanuatu.com.vu W: www.gamefishingvanuatu.com

BERMUDA CHARTER BOATS

Bermuda’s most successful charterboat is Capt Alan Card’s Challenger. Visit www.fishbermuda.com

Others include the 56-foot Mako. Visit www.fishbermuda.com.

And the 51-foot Mattanza. Visit www.fishmattanza.com

Scroll to Top